We have noticed that employees create multiple accounts, often when they forgot their old passwords, resulting in certificates spread out over different accounts. 

Here is a video of how it works:

To solve this we have created Merge Accounts. It allows you to merge selected user accounts including; user data, progress and ID-documentation, into one single account. 

Did this answer your question?